Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Description

Chapter Leadership

Chapter President- Lauren Lundgaard
contact: l.lundgaard@tcu.edu

VP Operations- Erin Nuuk
contact: erin.nuuk@tcu.edu

VP Member Experience- Kiki Longo
contact: kiki.longo@tcu.edu

VP Community Relations - Jayden Hairr

contact: jayden.hairr@tcu.edu

VP Recruitment- Katie Turgeon
contact: k.turgeon@tcu.edu
Recruitment email: txdeltapr@gmail.com

VP Risk Management- Gabriella Milani
contact: g.milani@tcu.edu

VP Finance & Housing - Gracie McGuire

contact:

VP Inclusion- Abby Doll
contact: abigail.k.doll@tcu.edu